ETHJA

East Tennessee Hunter/Jumper Association

 

UPDATE JULY 22,2015: The Henry & Emory show scheduled for Nov. 13-14 has been moved to Sunday, Nov. 1 only. 

UPDATE JULY 12, 2015: The Fiesta Farm SEPT 26-27 dates have been changed TO AUGUST 29-30

UPDATE JUNE 22, 2015: The Fiesta Farm July dates have been changed from July 18-19 to July 20-23.

UPDATE MARCH 17, 2015: There are new division definitions available under the Rules page. Note, we have added an "As Of" date to this document to ensure you are downloading the latest and greatest. If the "as of" date does not match the update date, then refresh your computer (F5).

UPDATE MARCH 16, 2015: Show Management documentation is now available on-line through the Forms page. All the documents you need for your show are now available in one, easy to download location. Chose "ETHJA Forms", the select "Show Management.

UPDATE FEBRUARY 19, 2015: Several changes/additions have been made to the ETHJA Rules. Please see all the new rules which will be listed in red. Check back after March 15, 2015 for any further revisions.

2015 Board of Directors

President: Peter Krukoski (423.878.7433)
Peter@ETHJA.org

Vice President: Rachel Knight
Rachael@ETHJA.org

Secretary: Susan Kuliasha
Susan@ETHJA.org

Treasurer: Dene Massengill-Jones
Dene@ETHJA.org

Calendar Secretary: Dene Massengill-Jones
Dene@ETHJA.org

At Large:    Andrea Barr (Andrea@ETHJA.org)
                 Clay Harrison (Clay@ETHJA.org)
                 Jan Hall  (Jan@ETHJA.org)
                 Patti Carpenter (Patti@ETHJA.org)
                 Jocelyn Gibson (Jocelyn@ETHJA.org)

Points Secretary (non-board member): Richard Jones
ETHJA
1785 Cordell Hull Drive
Morristown, TN 37814