ETHJA

East Tennessee Hunter/Jumper Association

 

2015 Banquet details available here

 

2016 Board of Directors

President: Peter Krukoski (423.878.7433)
Peter@ETHJA.org

Vice President: Jocelyn Gibson
Jocelyn@ETHJA.org

Secretary: Susan Kuliasha
Susan@ETHJA.org

Treasurer: Dene Massengill-Jones
Dene@ETHJA.org

Calendar Secretary: Dene Massengill-Jones
Dene@ETHJA.org

At Large:    Andrea Barr (Andrea@ETHJA.org)
                 Gretchen Tolbert
                 Jan Hall  (Jan@ETHJA.org)
                 Amanda Finger
                 Casey Ballock

Points Secretary (non-board member): Richard Jones
ETHJA
1785 Cordell Hull Drive
Morristown, TN 37814