ETHJA

East Tennessee Hunter/Jumper Association

 

2015 Banquet details available here

 

ETHJA BANQUET RESCHEDULED FOR
FRIDAY, JANUARY 29!!!!

Hello all.  Well, we were being very optimistic, however old man winter got the best of us.

 Due to the continued winter storm warnings.  President Peter Krukoski has decided to postpone the banquet scheduled for this Saturday night at the Park Vista Hotel in Gatlinburg.  We were hoping the weather might improve.  Since it did not we feel the decision to postpone is the wisest and safest.

 The new date is next Friday night the 29th of January.  This was the best date the hotel had for us to choose from.  I hope this new date will work out for everyone.

 Remember to cancel any room reservations you had for this weekend and rebook for next weekend.

 Again we are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.

UPDATED INFORMATION: JAN 25, 2016

From Peter: I just confirmed with the hotel that we will start the banquet an hour later. So the door will open at 7 and dinner will be served at 7:30.  Anyone who cannot attend the banquet can get a refund if you contact me directly no later than 2:00 tomorrow Tuesday 1/26. After that I am locked into a number with the hotel and will have to pay for all meals. Anyone who did not make a reservation who still wants to attend can still make a reservation by getting in touch with me directly no later than 2:00 Thursday 1/28. Please forward this message to your customers along with my telephone number 423-646-2283 and my email pkrukoski@btes.tv

 

2015 Board of Directors

President: Peter Krukoski (423.878.7433)
Peter@ETHJA.org

Vice President: Rachel Knight
Rachael@ETHJA.org

Secretary: Susan Kuliasha
Susan@ETHJA.org

Treasurer: Dene Massengill-Jones
Dene@ETHJA.org

Calendar Secretary: Dene Massengill-Jones
Dene@ETHJA.org

At Large:    Andrea Barr (Andrea@ETHJA.org)
                 Clay Harrison (Clay@ETHJA.org)
                 Jan Hall  (Jan@ETHJA.org)
                 Patti Carpenter (Patti@ETHJA.org)
                 Jocelyn Gibson (Jocelyn@ETHJA.org)

Points Secretary (non-board member): Richard Jones
ETHJA
1785 Cordell Hull Drive
Morristown, TN 37814