East Tennessee Hunter/Jumper Association


UPDATE JUNE 22, 2015: The Fiesta Farm July dates have been changed from July 18-19 to July 20-23.

UPDATE MARCH 17, 2015: There are new division definitions available under the Rules page. Note, we have added an "As Of" date to this document to ensure you are downloading the latest and greatest. If the "as of" date does not match the update date, then refresh your computer (F5).

UPDATE MARCH 16, 2015: Show Management documentation is now available on-line through the Forms page. All the documents you need for your show are now available in one, easy to download location. Chose "ETHJA Forms", the select "Show Management.

UPDATE FEBRUARY 19, 2015: Several changes/additions have been made to the ETHJA Rules. Please see all the new rules which will be listed in red. Check back after March 15, 2015 for any further revisions.

2015 Board of Directors

President: Peter Krukoski (423.878.7433)

Vice President: Rachel Knight

Secretary: Susan Kuliasha

Treasurer: Dene Massengill-Jones

Calendar Secretary: Dene Massengill-Jones

At Large:    Andrea Barr (
                 Clay Harrison (
                 Jan Hall  (
                 Patti Carpenter (
                 Jocelyn Gibson (

Points Secretary (non-board member): Richard Jones
1785 Cordell Hull Drive
Morristown, TN 37814