ETHJA

East Tennessee Hunter/Jumper Association

 

UPDATE MARCH 1, 2015: THE PAIGE FARMS SHOW SCHEDULED FOR MARCH 7-8 HAS BEEN CANCELLED

UPDATE FEBRUARY 26, 2015: DON'T MISS THE TRAINER'S MEETING SCHEDULED FOR MONDAY MARCH 2ND, 2015. Click here for details.

UPDATE FEBRUARY 19, 2015: Several changes/additions have been made to the ETHJA Rules. Please see all the new rules which will be listed in red. Check back after March 15, 2015 for any further revisions.

2015 Board of Directors

President: Peter Krukoski (423.878.7433)
Peter@ETHJA.org

Vice President: Rachel Knight
Rachael@ETHJA.org

Secretary: Susan Kuliasha
Susan@ETHJA.org

Treasurer:

Calendar Secretary: Dene Massengil
Dene@ETHJA.org

At Large:    Andrea Barr (Andrea@ETHJA.org)
                 Clay Harrison (Clay@ETHJA.org)
                 Jan Hall  (Jan@ETHJA.org)
                 Patti Carpenter (Patti@ETHJA.org)
                 Jocelyn Gibson (Jocelyn@ETHJA.org)

Points Secretary (non-board member)