ETHJA

East Tennessee Hunter/Jumper Association

 

Please join us January 24, 2015 for our Annual Awards Banquet
click here for details

2015 Board of Directors

President: Peter Krukoski (423.878.7433)
Peter@ETHJA.org

Vice President: Rachel Knight
Rachael@ETHJA.org

Secretary: Susan Kuliasha
Susan@ETHJA.org

Treasurer:

Calendar Secretary: Dene Massengil
Dene@ETHJA.org

At Large:    Andrea Barr (Andrea@ETHJA.org)
                 Clay Harrison
                 Jan Hall  (Jan@ETHJA.org)
                 Patti Carpenter
                 Jocelyn Gibson (Jocelyn@ETHJA.org)

Points Secretary (non-board member)